Directors & Officers

Directors & Officers

Ted Miller

Hal Cottingham

Mark Roberts

Robert A. Buchholz

Bryan Tate

Ron Ewer

Dave Bent

Tom Hamby

Dev Moring

Bill Trotter

|  Director and President

|  Director and Operations Vice-President

|  Director and Treasurer

|  Director and Secretary

|  Director and Membership Chair

|  Director and Chair of Shooting Committee

|  Director

|  Director

|  Director

|  General Counsel

Last updated July 2023